Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6074.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Teachers
Mary Martin 3rd Grade mmartin@ggusd.us Web site
Janet Woodard 4th/5th Grade jwoodard@ggusd.us Web site
Ann Wood 4th Grade awood@ggusd.us Web site
Lori Wolsky 6th Grade lwolsky@ggusd.us Web site
Michelle Terrill-Guadarrama 2nd/3rd Grade mterrill@ggusd.us Web site
Karly Augsburger Kindergarten and 1st Grade kaugsburger@ggusd.us
Jennifer Medeiros 2nd/3rd Grade jmedeiros@ggusd.us
Mylinh Watanabe Special Education Teacher mwatanabe@ggusd.us
Jennifer Shida TK and Kindergarten jshida@ggusd.us Web site
Sarah Held 1st Grade sheld@ggusd.us Web site
Helen Lund 2nd grade hlund@ggusd.us
Administrative and Support Staff
Evelyn Samford Health Assistant esamford@ggusd.us
Laura Brodowski Office Clerk lbrodowski@ggusd.us
Debra Thompson Secretary dthompson@ggusd.us
Michelle Morales Principal mmorales1@ggusd.us