Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6074.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Teachers
Mary Hippie 3rd Grade mhippie@ggusd.us Web site
Janet Woodard 5th Grade jwoodard@ggusd.us Web site
Ann Wood 3rd/4th Grade awood@ggusd.us Web site
Lori Wolsky 4th/5th Grade lwolsky@ggusd.us Web site
Michelle Terrill-Guadarrama 2nd Grade mterrill@ggusd.us Web site
Karly Augsburger Kindergarten and 1st Grade kaugsburger@ggusd.us
Jennifer Medeiros 2nd Grade jmedeiros@ggusd.us
Alisa Perry Educational Specialist aperry2@ggusd.us
Michelle Boukris Transitional Kindergarten mboukris@ggusd.us Web site
Sarah Held 1st/2nd Grade sheld@ggusd.us Web site
Michelle Selby Kindergarten mselby@ggusd.us
Sean Sailors 6th Grade ssailors@ggusd.us
Administrative and Support Staff
Evelyn Samford Health Assistant esamford@ggusd.us
Laura Brodowski Office Clerk lbrodowski@ggusd.us
Debra Thompson Secretary dthompson@ggusd.us
Michelle Morales Principal mmorales1@ggusd.us