Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6074.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Michelle Morales Principal mmorales1@ggusd.us
Debra Thompson Secretary dthompson@ggusd.us
Laura Brodowski Office Clerk lbrodowski@ggusd.us
Evelyn Samford Health Assistant esamford@ggusd.us
Teachers
Jennifer Shida TK and Kindergarten jwu1@ggusd.us Web site
Karly Augsburger Kindergarten and 1st Grade kaugsburger@ggusd.us
Sarah Held 1st Grade sheld@ggusd.us Web site
Michelle Terill-Guadarrama 2nd Grade mterrill@ggusd.us Web site
Jennifer Medeiros 2nd Grade jmedeiros@ggusd.us
Shannon Cabrera 2nd/3rd Grade scabrera1@ggusd.us Web site
Nicole Everett 2nd/3rd Grade neverett@ggusd.us Web site
Mary Martin 3rd Grade mmartin@ggusd.us Web site
Ann Wood 4th/5th Grade awood@ggusd.us Web site
Janet Woodard 5th/6th Grade jwoodard@ggusd.us Web site
Lori Wolsky 6th Grade lwolsky@ggusd.us Web site
Mylinh Watanabe Special Education Teacher mwatanabe@ggusd.us